Snow Days in Siegen

Hallo Loves,

It has been a while since I posted on our blog. This last month of classes and assignments have been REALLY intense and require a lot of time to complete them so I sort of put the blog on hold for a bit.

However, we did have an amazing Christmas and New Years traveling around in Prague, Vienna, Budapest, and Ljubljana! Adam and I took lots of pictures and videos that will take a little bit of time to edit, but my goal is to have them posted by February, so hopefully I can complete my final essays and start working on the videos soon. 🙂

Before the videos get posted though, I wanted to share that one of my friends is back from her semester abroad in Sweden! Helen is staying with us as she looks for a new apartment and we just had so much snow fall in Siegen that buses haven’t been running.

We decided to brave the cold and made it up to the Universität and took some pictures of all the snow. So here is our little photo session haha.

img_4153
This is the view from our home.
img_4172
Our cozy Jedi Robes…
img_4174
This is the view from our university.

img_4175

img_4177
Helen and I blinded by the sun.
img_4178
Time to eat lunch…

img_4179img_4180img_4181img_4182-1

img_4184
On a walk by the campus.

XOXO

Leave a comment